France |  Language
Please select a Language
News Room
  • Tue, 27 Jan 2015
    China’s Slowdown Could Further Deflate Commodity Prices    Read More...
  • Mon, 26 Jan 2015
    QNB and Qatari Businesswomen Association sign a Memorandum of Understanding    Read More...
  • Sun, 25 Jan 2015
    The Great Deflation of 2015    Read More...
  • Sun, 18 Jan 2015
    Qatar’s Inflation Remained Moderate in 2014    Read More...
  • Tue, 13 Jan 2015
    Financial Results For The Year Ended 31 December 2014    Read More...
  • Sun, 11 Jan 2015
    Why Is World Trade in the Doldrums?    Read More...
  • Tue, 6 Jan 2015
    QNB announces a new Global Domain Name QNB.com    Read More...
  • Sun, 4 Jan 2015
    Qatar’s non-hydrocarbon sector now accounts for over half of GDP    Read More...
  • Mon, 29 Dec 2014
    QNB hosts employee graduation ceremony for QNB English Language Skills Development Programs    Read More...
  • Sun, 28 Dec 2014
    QNB wins two prestigious awards from Ethos Integrated Solutions     Read More...

Join Our QNB Group E-Newsletter

Sign up for QNB Group E-Newsletter, you will be among the first to know about new services, products and much more.

 

Welcome message

Recognize the services we provide in France

Contact Us

To find out more about QNB France

Follow Us