France  |  Language
Please select a Language
News Room
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2016
    QNB participates in Sibos 2016 Conference     Read More...
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2016
    QNB, first bank in region to win Rising Star - Asia MTN Issuer award    Read More...
  • Mon, 26 Sep 2016
    QNB launches exclusive campaign for MasterCard® credit cardholders     Read More...
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2016
    Global trade growth falls to slowest rate since the financial crisis     Read More...
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2016
    QNB organizes blood donation drive    Read More...
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2016
    QNB ranks among World’s 50 Safest Banks    Read More...
  • Sun, 18 Sep 2016
    China is walking a tightrope between rebalancing and avoiding a hard landing     Read More...
  • Wed, 7 Sep 2016
    QNB Launches New ZERO FEES International Transfers Campaign     Read More...
  • Sun, 4 Sep 2016
    Monetary policy is expected to support Japan’s economy     Read More...
  • Thu, 1 Sep 2016
    QNB Group announces the successful issue of bonds amounting to USD 1 billion under its medium term note programme.     Read More...

Join Our QNB Group E-Newsletter

Sign up for QNB Group E-Newsletter, you will be among the first to know about new services, products and much more.

 

Welcome message

Recognize the services we provide in France

Contact Us

To find out more about QNB France

Follow Us