France  |  Language
Please select a Language
News Room
  • Sun, 29 May 2016
    US Fed shakes complacent markets     Read More...
  • Wed, 25 May 2016
    QNB signs a contract with Xavi, the global soccer star& Al-Sadd player, as brand ambassador for QNB Group    Read More...
  • Sun, 22 May 2016
    What is behind the latest rebound in oil prices?    Read More...
  • Thu, 19 May 2016
    QNB offers customers a chance to win jaguar XF Prestige 2016 upon international fund transfers    Read More...
  • Sun, 15 May 2016
    Steady but unimpressive growth in the Euro Area    Read More...
  • Tue, 10 May 2016
    QNB Group holds its annual strategy conference in Doha    Read More...
  • Sun, 8 May 2016
    The US recovery – unimpressive but further rate hikes still warranted     Read More...
  • Sun, 1 May 2016
    QNB Group statement data compromise    Read More...
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2016
    Challenges and opportunities for the Middle East in 2016    Read More...
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2016
    QNB hosts Qatar University students in its SME Centre     Read More...

Join Our QNB Group E-Newsletter

Sign up for QNB Group E-Newsletter, you will be among the first to know about new services, products and much more.

 

Welcome message

Recognize the services we provide in France

Contact Us

To find out more about QNB France

Follow Us