France  |  Language
Please select a Language
News Room
  • Sun, 26 Jul 2015
    Qatar’s food price inflation to remain low on falling international prices    Read More...
  • Sun, 12 Jul 2015
    Qatar’s diversification drive continues in Q1 2015    Read More...
  • Wed, 8 Jul 2015
    Financial Results For The Six Months Ended 30 June 2015    Read More...
  • Sun, 5 Jul 2015
    Which EMs are most vulnerable to higher US interest rates?     Read More...
  • Wed, 1 Jul 2015
    QNB Customer Care Center Receives ISO 27001 Certificate for Information Security    Read More...
  • Mon, 29 Jun 2015
    QNB launches “Garengao Challenge” Game for Smartphones and Tablets in Ramadan    Read More...
  • Sun, 28 Jun 2015
    Should the Fed Raise Interest Rates in 2015?    Read More...
  • Wed, 24 Jun 2015
    QNB announces the winners of its Fund Transfers campaign     Read More...
  • Sun, 21 Jun 2015
    Qatar Remains Central to Global Hydrocarbons    Read More...
  • Thu, 18 Jun 2015
    QNB, Vodafone partner to offer exclusive RED plan to QNB First Members    Read More...

Join Our QNB Group E-Newsletter

Sign up for QNB Group E-Newsletter, you will be among the first to know about new services, products and much more.

 

Welcome message

Recognize the services we provide in France

Contact Us

To find out more about QNB France

Follow Us