KSA  |  Language
Please select a Language
News Room
  • Tue, 28 Mar 2017
    QNB announces first smartphone winners of its online banking campaign     Read More...
  • Sun, 26 Mar 2017
    Is the EM capital flight crisis over?    Read More...
  • Thu, 23 Mar 2017
    QNB holds graduation ceremony for employees participating in its Leadership Development Program     Read More...
  • Tue, 21 Mar 2017
    QNB wins “Most Innovative Marketing Program” award at the 2017 Mastercard MENA Leadership Forum    Read More...
  • Mon, 20 Mar 2017
    QNB First holds investment seminar in cooperation with real estate advisory partners Jones Lang LaSalle and Berkeley Group    Read More...
  • Sun, 19 Mar 2017
    Euro Area growth to ease in 2017    Read More...
  • Sun, 12 Mar 2017
    China growth targets imply more debt-fuelled fiscal stimulus    Read More...
  • Tue, 7 Mar 2017
    QNB launches latest ATM update     Read More...
  • Mon, 6 Mar 2017
    Fed more likely to use rates than balance sheet to tighten policy    Read More...
  • Thu, 2 Mar 2017
    QNBFS wins 2016 Best Broker in Qatar award from EMEA Finance magazine    Read More...

Welcome Message

Recognize the services we provide in KSA

Careers

Join a distinguished professional team

Contact Us

To find out more about QNB KSA

Follow Us