• Welcome to the website of QNB LIFE Rewards
Life Rewards  |  Language
Please select a Language
News Room
  • Sun, 15 Jan 2017
    Financial Results For The Year Ended 31 December 2016    Read More...
  • Sat, 14 Jan 2017
    Qatar’s GDP to recover in 2017-18    Read More...
  • Mon, 9 Jan 2017
    QNB launches campaign allowing Life Rewards customers to get discounted flights with Qatar Airways    Read More...
  • Sun, 8 Jan 2017
    India’s growth to dip on demonetisation     Read More...
  • Sun, 1 Jan 2017
    Qatar’s fiscal deficit set to decline in 2017    Read More...
  • Thu, 29 Dec 2016
    QNB rewards new and existing customers with attractive gifts and benefits     Read More...
  • Mon, 26 Dec 2016
    The US economy in 2017 – 2 percent growth and 2 rate hikes    Read More...
  • Mon, 19 Dec 2016
    Could the divergence in global growth continue?    Read More...
  • Tue, 13 Dec 2016
    QNB in partnership with Mastercard launches exclusive card usage campaign to win Qatar Airways flight vouchers    Read More...
  • Sun, 11 Dec 2016
    What to expect in 2017: five key themes     Read More...

Apply for Life Rewards credit card

Earn up to 8,000 Life Rewards Welcome Points upon first transaction

Calculate your Life Rewards Points Here

Calculate your rewards at our exclusive partners

Featured Offers

Enjoy our latest offers

Follow Us