Qatar  |  Language
Please select a Language
News Room
  • Tue, 31 May 2016
    QNB Group holds Human Resources Conference for its international staff    Read More...
  • Mon, 30 May 2016
    QNB honours its brand ambassadors    Read More...
  • Sun, 29 May 2016
    US Fed shakes complacent markets     Read More...
  • Wed, 25 May 2016
    QNB signs a contract with Xavi, the global soccer star& Al-Sadd player, as brand ambassador for QNB Group    Read More...
  • Sun, 22 May 2016
    What is behind the latest rebound in oil prices?    Read More...
  • Thu, 19 May 2016
    QNB offers customers a chance to win jaguar XF Prestige 2016 upon international fund transfers    Read More...
  • Sun, 15 May 2016
    Steady but unimpressive growth in the Euro Area    Read More...
  • Tue, 10 May 2016
    QNB Group holds its annual strategy conference in Doha    Read More...
  • Sun, 8 May 2016
    The US recovery – unimpressive but further rate hikes still warranted     Read More...
  • Sun, 1 May 2016
    QNB Group statement data compromise    Read More...

Join Our E-Newsletter

 

Careers

IBAN Convertor



FATCA

Get the information you need with our live conversation or dial: (+974) 4440 7777

Follow Us