Qatar  | عربي
News Room
  • Sun, 14 Jul 2019
    Tightening physical market to exert upward pressure on oil prices     Read More...
  • Wed, 10 Jul 2019
    Financial Results For the Six Months Ended 30 June 2019    Read More...
  • Sun, 7 Jul 2019
    Leaders pause for breath at the G20 Summit     Read More...
  • Tue, 2 Jul 2019
    QNB recognized as the Middle East and Africa’s biggest bank by Tier 1 Capital     Read More...
  • Sun, 30 Jun 2019
    Beware global risks     Read More...
  • Mon, 24 Jun 2019
    The Qatar Society for Rehabilitation of Special Needs provides QNB staff with sign language training    Read More...
  • Sun, 23 Jun 2019
    US Fed: is the tail wagging the dog?     Read More...
  • Thu, 20 Jun 2019
    QNB receives Best Trade Finance Bank in Qatar award by GTR    Read More...
  • Mon, 17 Jun 2019
    QNB Platinum Sponsor of Al Fikra 2019    Read More...
  • Sun, 16 Jun 2019
    ECB between a rock and a hard place     Read More...

Welcome to QNB Capital

The investment banking arm of QNB Group and an established leader in the Qatari corporate advisory market

Our Team

Meet our team of dedicated finance professionals

Contact Us

To find out more about QNB Capital

Follow Us