France  | عربي
News Room
  • Tue, 18 Sep 2018
    QNB wins two prominent awards at 2018 New Age Banking Awards    Read More...
  • Sun, 16 Sep 2018
    World Trade Rebound Weakens    Read More...
  • Wed, 12 Sep 2018
    QNB National Sponsor of FINA Swimming World Cup Doha Edition 2018    Read More...
  • Sun, 9 Sep 2018
    India Bounces Back but Challenges Ahead    Read More...
  • Mon, 3 Sep 2018
    QNB opens new branch in Salalah    Read More...
  • Sun, 2 Sep 2018
    ASEAN continues to impress    Read More...
  • Sun, 26 Aug 2018
    Who Are The Global Growth Champions?    Read More...
  • Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    Vietnam – Asia’s newest ‘tiger’ economy – roars in 2018    Read More...
  • Sun, 5 Aug 2018
    Bank of Japan stays the course    Read More...
  • Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    Indonesia’s policy pause unlikely to last long    Read More...

Welcome message

Recognize the services we provide in France

Careers

Be Safe Online

IBAN Convertor

Contact Us

To find out more about QNB France

Follow Us